Our Early Days

I recently received some screen grabs from a Skype video session Jonathan and I had with one of my best friends, Erin, back when we first started dating (July 2011!). It was so much fun being reminded of these after so long! ❤

Video call snapshot 2 Video call snapshot 8

Video call snapshot 7 Video call snapshot 5

I’ve always been able to be so relaxed and silly around him. Which is good, because those are my two favorite states of being. ^_^

♥ Sara

One thought on “Our Early Days

Leave a Reply

